Maintenance serveurs programmée / Schedulated Servers Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SE2 inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Nov 05, 2019 - 01:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Nov 05, 2019 - 00:01 EST
Scheduled
Début/Start: 2019-11-05 00:00 EST/05:00 UTC
Fin prévue/End: 2019-11-05 01:00 EST/06:00 UTC

English message will follow.
-----

Bonjour,
Dans la nuit du mardi 5 novembre 2019 entre 01:00 et 02:00 (La maintenance est en fuseau horaire de l'EST), nous allons effectuer une routine de maintenance proactive programmée sur nos serveurs d'infrastructure. Nous allons procéder à des mises à jour qui pourraient occasionner des déconnections de courte durée durant la période visée. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter notre équipe de support à l'adresse suivante: https://support.alicepos.com/support/

Cordialement,
L'équipe d’AlicePOS

-----

Hello,

We will be performing a pro-active maintenance routine on our infrastructure servers in the night of Tuesday, November 5, 2019 between 01:00AM and 02:00AM (Please take note the maintenance is in EST timezone). There will be occasional disconnections as we do some rolling restarts, but expect any disconnections to be minimal. If you have any questions please contact our support team at https://support.alicepos.com/support/

Kind Regards,
AlicePOS Teams
Posted Oct 29, 2019 - 10:35 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: REST API and Alice POS (Alice POS - General).