Maintenance infrastructure programmée / Schedulated infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SE2 inc.
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Feb 19, 2020 - 01:30 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 19, 2020 - 00:30 EST
Scheduled
-----
Début/Start: 2020-02-19 03:00 EST/08:00 UTC
Fin prévue/End: 2020-02-19 04:00 EST/09:00 UTC

English message will follow.
-----

Bonjour,
Dans la nuit du 19 février 2020 entre 03:00 et 04:00 (La maintenance est en fuseau horaire de l'EST), nous allons effectuer une routine de maintenance proactive programmée sur notre infrastructure. Nous allons procéder à des mises à jour qui pourraient occasionner des déconnections de courte durée. Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter notre équipe de support à l'adresse suivante: https://support.alicepos.com/support/

Cordialement,
L'équipe d’AlicePOS

-----

Hello,

We will be performing a pro-active maintenance routine on our infrastructure in the night of February 19, 2020 between 03:00AM and 04:00AM (Please take note the maintenance is in EST timezone). There will be occasional disconnections as we apply updates, but expect any downtime to be minimal. If you have any questions please contact our support team at https://support.alicepos.com/support/

Kind Regards,
AlicePOS Teams
Posted Feb 13, 2020 - 11:08 EST
This scheduled maintenance affected: REST API and Alice POS (Alice POS - General).